#sketch

some random sketches featuring Kiki @henriekeg and @karpour

Tue 31 July 2018

just some Yamys

Thu 24 May 2018

just some doodles of fluffy dragon-ish creatures

Tue 24 April 2018

playing around with filters over sketches

Thu 14 December 2017

It_s ALIVE! Mad badger scientist

Thu 17 August 2017

another sketch Ralph Ferret and lil Blue

Mon 19 June 2017

Yamy and Aliza sketch

Mon 19 June 2017

A page of yamys

Tue 06 June 2017

Krampus sketches

Wed 05 April 2017

sketches

Mon 06 February 2017

Cactus fig

Thu 14 April 2016

Ferrets and math

Mon 14 March 2016

#zootopia alternates and a rhino for fun

Tue 08 March 2016

More #zootopia sketches

Mon 07 March 2016

Obligatory #zootopia fanart 😜

Sun 06 March 2016

Ferret girl

Thu 03 March 2016

More ferrets

Wed 02 March 2016

Sketchy evening

Tue 01 March 2016

A little @raddicHD

Tue 01 March 2016

Random scribbles

Mon 29 February 2016

Yamy and some dragon friends ft. @tentacletongue raddic @mrewl @dragonheadthing

Fri 26 February 2016

Yamy and dragon yamy emotions

Thu 25 February 2016

Some yamy emotions.

Mon 22 February 2016

Cloudchasing and a nice coffee ft. Russian91_

Fri 19 February 2016

Lotsa pose sketches .. Now sleepy 😑

Fri 19 February 2016

Yamy fluffs

Wed 17 February 2016

Yamy Luri and some Commission warmup

Fri 12 February 2016

Cats n dogs

Wed 10 February 2016

This Shepherd is one cute black character. I hope @tanidareal likes

Tue 09 February 2016

3d printed fox, somewhere between cute and creepy

Mon 08 February 2016

Mew mew

Fri 05 February 2016

Random cute coon

Fri 05 February 2016

How I imagined Renamon on various #digimon tamers dubs

Thu 04 February 2016

A little blue with her tentacle tail

Wed 03 February 2016

Some more random yamys

Tue 02 February 2016

Yamy emotions

Mon 01 February 2016

Some Yamy and mischievous ferrets

Mon 25 January 2016

Some sketches from lunch break

Mon 18 January 2016

Some sketches to train a heads up pose

Mon 04 January 2016