#krita

yamy jumps

Fri 20 July 2018

Tried posing my with a figurine for better perspective effect

Fri 29 June 2018

there goes the night

Fri 06 April 2018

a kinda SciFi wolf girl

Thu 05 April 2018

SPAAAAACE

Wed 04 April 2018

colored some IRL sketches ... random reptiles

Mon 12 February 2018

Play?

Fri 26 January 2018

rawr puppydragon

Wed 17 January 2018

lil Mario n Yoshi fanart

Wed 17 January 2018

innocent lil goat demon

Tue 12 December 2017

not much time to draw but here_s a stressed out badger

Thu 30 November 2017

good morning thylacine

Thu 09 November 2017

playing with chardesign making this pony oc

Tue 07 November 2017

random pony OC

Fri 03 November 2017

tiny dragon #quickpaint featuring @shortydragon

Fri 03 November 2017

another shading excercise featuring Olven

Thu 02 November 2017

anteater color test featuring @lucioleanteater

Tue 31 October 2017

random pink cat

Wed 18 October 2017

black wolf now with a lil cellshading

Wed 18 October 2017

happy black wolf , playing with contrasts .. kinda wip

Tue 17 October 2017

random green fret, started out as an #artrage for android sketch

Fri 21 July 2017

jumping fret

Wed 19 July 2017

black wolf painting Northern Lights

Tue 27 June 2017

dreamy goat hunting a butterfly

Mon 26 June 2017

trying around with Kramp_s anatomy

Fri 23 June 2017

random fox boy

Tue 13 June 2017

black-blue wolf anthro

Mon 12 June 2017

more black-blue wolf goodness, I should really come up with a name ... suggestions

Fri 09 June 2017

black wolf quad test

Wed 07 June 2017

totally a morning person

Fri 02 June 2017

random cheeky foxy

Thu 01 June 2017

black wolf #wolf #krita also testing a new 8bitdo based setup for onthego sketching

Fri 26 May 2017

mischievous black-ish wolf

Wed 24 May 2017

black wolf girl waving

Tue 23 May 2017

black wulf shading practice

Tue 23 May 2017

Yamy sittin cute

Tue 16 May 2017

cute quick otter-squid .. thing

Mon 15 May 2017

foxy coloring practice

Fri 12 May 2017

lil batsy painting excercise @sweekbat

Sat 06 May 2017

a quick bust for @coorandilla

Thu 04 May 2017

you_ve got the touch (for @Finnfox and Cooper)

Thu 04 May 2017

a lil kiki for @henriekeg

Fri 21 April 2017

Yamyjumps

Wed 19 April 2017

blue anteater redesign

Fri 24 March 2017

cheetah girl run

Fri 03 February 2017

from today_s stream @dragonheadthing

Fri 03 February 2017

#wpvixen expression CUTE

Thu 02 February 2017

#wpvixen expression FURY

Thu 02 February 2017

my try on a breaded dragon

Wed 01 February 2017

Yamyspins

Tue 31 January 2017

huggy reptile

Tue 31 January 2017

Oops, disturbed Reynaldo from @StoriesTPoD while having a bath

Mon 30 January 2017

@gatorblits testing @IckyLemur s #SurfacePro .. just my imagination running

Fri 27 January 2017

Ralph Fret being cute

Thu 26 January 2017

dancing blue anteater

Tue 24 January 2017

Kiki the #krita mascot (design by @tysontanx )

Tue 31 May 2016