#fox

random silly fox paws .. painting excercise

Tue 12 June 2018

dancing Jade

Thu 29 March 2018

Story Time for Lucky and Lyra

Tue 02 January 2018

a quick try on the original design of Krystal from Dinosaur Planet

Tue 29 August 2017

blblblbl foxy for foxzen_

Thu 24 August 2017

random fox boy

Tue 13 June 2017

random cheeky foxy

Thu 01 June 2017

foxy coloring practice

Fri 12 May 2017

color playground, feat. random green fox

Tue 09 May 2017

you_ve got the touch (for @Finnfox and Cooper)

Thu 04 May 2017

just a quick #NITW sketch today

Thu 20 April 2017

#wpvixen expression CUTE

Thu 02 February 2017

#wpvixen expression FURY

Thu 02 February 2017

Foxies

Wed 30 March 2016

#zootopia alternates and a rhino for fun

Tue 08 March 2016

More #zootopia sketches

Mon 07 March 2016

Sunny Sunday = Watercolor day

Sun 06 March 2016

Obligatory #zootopia fanart 😜

Sun 06 March 2016

3d printed fox, somewhere between cute and creepy

Mon 08 February 2016

Some sketches to train a heads up pose

Mon 04 January 2016