Story Time for Lucky and Lyra

Tue 02 January 2018

a lil anthro approach to Penny

Tue 02 January 2018

a lil #gumball fanart taking a nocturnal flight with

Fri 29 December 2017

still tweaking that lil demon

Thu 28 December 2017

playing around with kramps color palette

Wed 27 December 2017

lil gift for @tabbiefox

Wed 27 December 2017

bootless lucky .

Wed 27 December 2017

playing around with colors n shading

Fri 22 December 2017

have a lil red ruffed lemur

Thu 21 December 2017

finished up that lady kramps doodle from before

Thu 21 December 2017

gettin away for a nice foggy beach

Tue 19 December 2017

playing around with filters over sketches

Thu 14 December 2017

innocent lil goat demon

Tue 12 December 2017

happy Krampus day, bit late (was yesterday actually). I enjoy drawing him a bit more toony. Have a happy St

Wed 06 December 2017

Coffee at 7 .

Fri 01 December 2017

not much time to draw but here_s a stressed out badger

Thu 30 November 2017

Page 4 / 24