just some doodles of fluffy dragon-ish creatures

Tue 24 April 2018

wanted to draw something randomly pink, so here_s a winged Unikitty

Mon 23 April 2018

got into Gravity Falls again, so here_s a Werewolf Wendy from the Monster Falls AU

Tue 17 April 2018

there goes the night

Fri 06 April 2018

tried my hand on @nikkiSketches _s sona

Thu 05 April 2018

a kinda SciFi wolf girl

Thu 05 April 2018

SPAAAAACE

Wed 04 April 2018

dancing Jade

Thu 29 March 2018

Yamy cuddling Arawrg_s huge nose

Wed 28 March 2018

finished up a lil #nfc2018 sketch for @iimokookie cause #dogshark s are cute

Fri 23 March 2018

Jamy happy-jumps

Mon 19 March 2018

Dogs fight gravity all the time

Mon 19 March 2018

lil blue WIP

Thu 15 March 2018

a lil gift for @CaffreyWolf done at

Tue 13 March 2018

Mouse Cook

Tue 13 March 2018

a walk beneath the starlight # night, wolf

Tue 20 February 2018

Page 2 / 24