Archives for 2016

Some sketches to train a heads up pose

Mon 04 January 2016

Colored an old sketch. @scar3cr0ws should find it interesting

Tue 12 January 2016

Have a yamy @yamavu

Tue 12 January 2016

Cat n badger

Fri 15 January 2016

Some sketches from lunch break

Mon 18 January 2016

Trying to decide on a ferret coloration

Wed 20 January 2016

Ferret char WiP

Thu 21 January 2016

Some Yamy and mischievous ferrets

Mon 25 January 2016

Omg @TitashMeerkat is more loony than usual, bal-loony

Mon 01 February 2016

Giddy up @TitashMeerkat

Mon 01 February 2016

Yamy emotions

Mon 01 February 2016

Some more random yamys

Tue 02 February 2016

A little blue with her tentacle tail

Wed 03 February 2016

How I imagined Renamon on various #digimon tamers dubs

Thu 04 February 2016

Random cute coon

Fri 05 February 2016

Mew mew

Fri 05 February 2016

3d printed fox, somewhere between cute and creepy

Mon 08 February 2016

This Shepherd is one cute black character. I hope @tanidareal likes

Tue 09 February 2016

Cats n dogs

Wed 10 February 2016

Yamy Luri and some Commission warmup

Fri 12 February 2016

Yamy fluffs

Wed 17 February 2016

Lotsa pose sketches .. Now sleepy 😑

Fri 19 February 2016

Cloudchasing and a nice coffee ft. Russian91_

Fri 19 February 2016

Some yamy emotions.

Mon 22 February 2016

Yamy and dragon yamy emotions

Thu 25 February 2016

More dragon Yamy

Fri 26 February 2016

Yamy and some dragon friends ft. @tentacletongue raddic @mrewl @dragonheadthing

Fri 26 February 2016

Random scribbles

Mon 29 February 2016

Dwagons – raddicHD @dragonheadthing

Tue 01 March 2016

A little @raddicHD

Tue 01 March 2016

Sketchy evening

Tue 01 March 2016

Ferrets

Wed 02 March 2016

More ferrets

Wed 02 March 2016

Ferret girl

Thu 03 March 2016

bunnies and a fret girl

Fri 04 March 2016

Obligatory #zootopia fanart 😜

Sun 06 March 2016

Sunny Sunday = Watercolor day

Sun 06 March 2016

Kitty cats

Mon 07 March 2016

More #zootopia sketches

Mon 07 March 2016

#zootopia alternates and a rhino for fun

Tue 08 March 2016

Inked the pic from sunday

Tue 08 March 2016

Yamy stretch and anteater toon

Wed 09 March 2016

More anteater

Thu 10 March 2016

Rabbid anteaters and other randomness

Fri 11 March 2016

Ferrets and math

Mon 14 March 2016

Ballpoint sketches

Tue 15 March 2016

More ballpoint sketches

Tue 15 March 2016

Ballpointy things

Wed 16 March 2016

75 years Tom Puss, happy birthday

Thu 17 March 2016

Yamy and a bat girl

Mon 21 March 2016

Anteater watchmaker

Tue 22 March 2016

More anteater watchmaker

Tue 22 March 2016

Still bit confused about the design of @caerdrake ah well

Wed 23 March 2016

Little sketch for @cyndiFA

Thu 24 March 2016

😗

Fri 25 March 2016

Silly jamy

Fri 25 March 2016

More Jamy

Fri 25 March 2016

Bird toons for the presidential election 2016

Tue 29 March 2016

Foxies

Wed 30 March 2016

A little blue Octopus Ferret

Thu 31 March 2016

Black Anteater

Thu 31 March 2016

I've entered my blue period by bat

Fri 01 April 2016

Shadowy Wolf for @shadoweverlost.

Sat 02 April 2016

Vargen

Sun 03 April 2016

My first #fnaf4 freddie for a kid that totally 💖 FNAF

Sun 03 April 2016

Yamy and some Unicode fanart

Mon 04 April 2016

Bat Fox n little blue

Tue 05 April 2016

Showoff fox 👋🙂

Wed 06 April 2016

✋ sketches excercise

Wed 06 April 2016

A little Yamy

Thu 07 April 2016

The whitest teeth

Fri 08 April 2016

Awroawrawr

Mon 11 April 2016

More cute canine

Mon 11 April 2016

Cute vixen

Mon 11 April 2016

Cute puppies

Tue 12 April 2016

Themed ferrets

Wed 13 April 2016

Cactus fig

Thu 14 April 2016

Skating wuff ⛸

Fri 15 April 2016

Maker faire with @karpour

Sun 17 April 2016

Hey hey ferret

Mon 18 April 2016

Little tufty blue

Fri 22 April 2016

Fox anthro and buddy toons @Karpour @Godracos

Sun 24 April 2016

Fox n badger

Thu 28 April 2016

Fri 29 April 2016

Coffee fret enjoying her drink

Fri 29 April 2016

Various pog badges

Sun 01 May 2016

Fun with Coffeefret

Mon 02 May 2016

Random Burd

Tue 03 May 2016

Another bird .. Yay avians

Tue 03 May 2016

Yamy pif-ified

Wed 04 May 2016

Coffeefret got new outfits

Wed 04 May 2016

Yamy

Wed 04 May 2016

Bearded lady

Fri 06 May 2016

Dimetrodon

Mon 09 May 2016

Mon 09 May 2016

Sitting on dragons

Wed 11 May 2016

Random ferrets also tracer as a ferret

Thu 12 May 2016

More Tracer ferret

Thu 12 May 2016

#tracerfret again

Fri 13 May 2016

Yamy dressed up

Sat 14 May 2016

Yamy taur with some #chakat influence

Sat 14 May 2016

Yamy taur again

Sun 15 May 2016

Worried yamy 😟

Sun 15 May 2016

photo_2016-05-18_01-34-53

Wed 18 May 2016

photo_2016-05-18_01-34-43

Wed 18 May 2016

Wed 18 May 2016

#tracerfret emotions ☺☕

Wed 18 May 2016

Yamy and #coffeefret emotions

Thu 19 May 2016

☕ sketch bonus round Some yamy emotions

Thu 19 May 2016

A ferral

Fri 20 May 2016

More dynamic

Sun 22 May 2016

Dancing

Mon 23 May 2016

No inking today. #coffeefret and yuchi's mochi.

Tue 24 May 2016

#coffeefret meets mochi from @YuchiYote .. Sketching on the subway, yay 😤

Tue 24 May 2016

Mochi and coffeefret on their respective dishes

Tue 24 May 2016

Yay Towel Day hope you know where your towel is.

Wed 25 May 2016

Daddy wolf

Fri 27 May 2016

Little girl wolf

Fri 27 May 2016

Cute fret

Sat 28 May 2016

Yamy and @Lurinare all toony

Mon 30 May 2016

Yay ferrets

Mon 30 May 2016

Kiki the #krita mascot (design by @tysontanx )

Tue 31 May 2016

Yamy yawns

Wed 01 June 2016

#tracerfret around the corner

Wed 01 June 2016

Cute cate are cute

Thu 02 June 2016

More #tracerfret ✌☺

Thu 02 June 2016

Handyman cat

Fri 03 June 2016

#tracerfret all gunny

Fri 03 June 2016

Ferrets n birds httpst.cojF09GxjzNL

Mon 06 June 2016

Some sketches of my current commissioners .. To stay in shape

Tue 07 June 2016

Jumpy roo @karpour

Tue 07 June 2016

coffeefret

Tue 07 June 2016

Sheep squeeeee

Tue 07 June 2016

Lombax and a football dragon

Wed 08 June 2016

random yamy drawings inspired by @VivziePop streaming - late night

Thu 09 June 2016

Couple of dynamic Yamys and a not so girly

Thu 09 June 2016

coffeefret emotions

Mon 13 June 2016